- 1. Mr. Vamanrai V. Parekh Chairman
- 2. Mr.Sharad V. Parekh Managing Director
- 3. Mr. Hiten V. Parekh Executive Director
- 4. Mr. Manish V. Parekh Executive Director
- 5. Mr.Nayan S. Parekh Executive Director
- 6. Mr.Mahendra V. Doshi Independent Director
- 7. Mr. K. R. Ramamoorthy Independent Director
- 8. Mr. Dadi B. Engineer Independent Director
- 9. Mr. Mufazzal S. Federal Independent Director
- 10. Mr. S. K. Palekar Independent Director
- 11. Ms. HirooMirchandani Independent Director