# **Composition of Committees of Board**

## 1. <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

Name	Category	Position
Mr. K. R. Ramamoorthy	Independent, Non- Executive	Chairman
Mr. Mahendra V. Doshi	Independent, Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Mufazzal S. Federal	Independent, Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Vamanrai V. Parekh	Non-Executive	Member

### 2. NOMINATTION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Mr. K. R. Ramamoorthy	Independent, Non- Executive	Chairman
Mr. Mahendra V. Doshi	Independent, Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Mufazzal S. Federal	Independent, Non-Executive	Member

#### 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Mr. K. R. Ramamoorthy	Independent, Non- Executive	Chairman
Mr. Vamanrai V. Parekh	Non-executive	Member
Mr. Sharad V. Parekh	Executive	Member

### 4. <u>STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

Name	Category	Position
Mr. Vamanrai V. Parekh	Non-executive	Chairman
Mr. Sharad V. Parekh	Executive	Member
Mr. Hiten V. Parekh	Executive	Member