Composition of Committees of Board

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Ms. Kavita R. Shah	Independent, Non-Executive	Chairman
Mr. Abhay Jadeja	Independent, Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Sharad V. Parekh	Non-Executive	Member

2. NOMINATTION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Mr. K. Venkataramanan	Independent, Non- Executive	Chairman
Ms. Kavita R. Shah	Independent, Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Abhay Jadeja	Independent, Non-Executive	Member

3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Mr. Ashok Kumar Goel	Independent, Non- Executive	Chairman
Mr. Hiten V. Parekh	Executive	Member
Mr. Nayan S. Parekh	Executive	Member

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Mr. Sharad V. Parekh	Non-executive	Chairman
Mr. Hiten V. Parekh	Executive	Member
Mr. K. Venkataramanan	Independent, Non-Executive	Member

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Position
Mr. K. Venkataramanan	Independent, Non- Executive	Chairman
Mr. Hiten V. Parekh	Executive	Member
Mr. Manish V. Parekh	Executive	Member
Mr. Nayan S. Parekh	Executive	Member